112 Peter Street, Port Hope ON (map) | 905-885-2938
 Quick Service Area
Sunday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday closed
Tue - Sat 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Breakfast served 7:30am to 11:00am

 Casual Dining Hours
Sunday4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tuesday11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed - Fri11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Thu Sep 5, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Sep 6, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Sep 7, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Sep 8, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Sep 9, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Sep 10, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Sep 11, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Sep 12, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Sep 13, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Sep 14, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Sep 15, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Sep 16, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Sep 17, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Sep 18, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Sep 19, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Sep 20, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Sep 21, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Sep 22, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Sep 23, 2019 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Sep 24, 2019 (Holidays)
Please note: The main dining room is temporarily closed on Tuesday evenings for some exciting new renovations. Our quick service remains open.

 Profile
CuisineSteakhouse
SpecialityGreat steaks, Calzones, Pasta, Souvlaki, and more!
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
DirectionsConveniently located right on Highway 2 (Peter Street) on the corner of Hope St. and Peter St.
ParkingPlenty of parking for vehicles and buses.
People's ChoiceReader’s Choice & Peoples Choice award winners for the past Six Years! “Best Steaks” “Best Fine Dining” Best Overall Restaurant”